Testimonials

Akasha
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-20-2020
I highly recommend this location!

Extremely friendly and helpful staff. I needed repairs and was helped by a Mr. Paul Stephan, he was very knowledgeable and polite and got me taken care of very quickly. I highly recommend this location

Cameron
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-3-2020
The best of the best!

Hugh Schiltz is wonderful! He’s been selling to my family and I for years and there’s no one better to work with! He always keeps his clients best interest in mind. The best of the best!

Navid
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-29-2020
I had a great experience with the family at Tomball

For anyone looking for a car but also an honest and knowledgeable sales professional to assist them, at a calm/low-pressure environment: I vehemently recommend Jeremy Sport. I spent a lot of time doing research, going back and forth among dealerships, and negotiating, and ended up buying a Jeep Compass from this location. To be honest, Jeremy was a major contributor to this decision. He made everything very easy and left the choice to me. Jeremy's personality and knowledge just made me feel so much more comfortable at Tomball. He gave me honest advice and recommendations. He even helped with the negotiations, and he still sends me holiday cards! Also, it's nice that he has faith and loyalty in the product. He is a professional, and a genuine person, a rare individual. I had a great experience with the family at Tomball, they are all so kind and friendly. They try hard to make your life easier. If you're car-shopping, spend the time and visit them, you won't be sorry.

Nathan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-27-2020
I left with a great car at a great price

Came here to buy a new charger Scat Pack and my salesman Jeremy Sport took care of me. I left with a great car at a great price and if you are looking to buy a vehicle make sure you ask for Jeremy, he made the process easy. Next vehicle purchase I will definitely be back.

Lisa
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-2-2020
The whole experience was wonderful!

My car was serviced by James Glass at Tomball Dodge. I needed a new battery. The whole experience was wonderful! I got to the dealership early and was taken care of within a few minutes. Then I was set up with a rental car, got to work by 8:30 am! My boss was very pleased. I worked all day and the dealership was open late so I could return the rental on the same day and drive my car with a new battery home! My husband would normally take care of things like this but I was pleasantly surprised at how streamline the whole process was! Thank you James Glass for helping me get my car fixed!

Adrian
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-30-2019
Pleasant Experience

I brought my Jeep Wrangler in for an oil change and had a pleasant experience. The service took about 2 hours but I was made aware of that before the oil change. I dropped off the vehicle and did some shopping in nearby stores while the service was completed. The service tech was also very friendly so I'll continue to bring in my vehicle for future service or repairs

Yesenia Hernandez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-6-2019
highly recommend this dealership

Excellent service, Mr Chris helped us out and he got us approved for the vehicle we wanted, he went above and beyond so we could take it home, we are first time buyers and our experience was awesome, highly recommend this dealership

Chris Hansen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-15-2019
great service

I arrived around 1 pm to drop off for a computer update. Didn't have to wait at all. They took care it quickly and called when finished.

Mike & Lisa Morgan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-5-2019
salesmen of the century

If you are looking for a friendly and reliable Dodge Dealership Tomball Dodge is you dealer. Winnie with Customer Relations will happily great you and get you headed in the correct direction. Tom and/or Hugh are the salesmen of the century. You cannot go wrong using them. I have pitched several times for Tomball and will do it again. Thanks gang!

Weston Hurt
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-6-2019
Thank you Tomball Dodge!

I had a fantastic sales experience with Jeremy Sport. His knowledge of the trucks inside and out is truly impressive. I had kept his business card for a number of months and came back to him once I was ready to buy. Winnie in customer relations was also a true standout! She called and made sure I was satisfied after a slight mishap with the vehicle on day 2 that landed it in the service department. That being said, Nick in service was great. He kept me updated with the progress and had the repair done quickly. Kudos to Jeremy, Winnie, and Nick! Thank you Tomball Dodge! I absolutely LOVE my new Ram 1500!!

Leslie Primeaux
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-2-2019
Great Experience!

We just bought our New Jeep Wrangler and loving it! We had a great experience from the beginning with our salesman and to the end with Winnie. Ms. Winnie has been so helpful with all the follow up assistance. Great Experience!

Sarah Hill
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2019
wonderful experience

I purchased a preowned vehicle from Tomball Dodge and had a wonderful experience. Greg Mitchell was an awesome Salesperson, and Winnie in Customer Service was a wonderful asset throughout the process and even after words. She has been a pleasure to deal with.. she has been a pleasure to deal with. Thanks so much Tomball Dodge for a great experience!

Elyse Martinez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-8-2019
great experience

Had a great experience with Winnie. She is awesome at her job with the customer and I will definitely recommend others to her. Nice lady.

Tamela Penton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-1-2019
kind and very helpful!

Winnie in C.R. is the best! She is proactive in getting things done, efficient, kind and very helpful! Thank you for all you do!!! Hugh is one of a kind! He ALWAYS goes above and beyond to "make it happen" for his customers. I fully intend to see him when I buy a truck very soon! Thank you for being the kind of salesperson everyone should have the pleasure of working with! Jose G thank you for being so kind and efficient when I brought my vehicle in for Service Recalls. Other dealerships could take a lesson or two from these folks. Trust me, I know because I worked at a dealership for 19 years and employees like these three are truly gems and should be recognized accordingly.

Megan Axelsen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-8-2019
5 STARS

I would love to take a moment to give 5 STARS of CUSTOMER SERVICE to Shelby and David in the Parts Department. As a shop owner, customer service is very near and dear to our hearts and mission. No matter what is going on their service is always phenomenal and spot on. I'm so thankful to have found them! I deal with numerous parts departments not only in Tomball, TX but the United States as well. One thing is for sure, when I call on Shelby or David in the Parts Department of Tomball Dodge my issue, part, or question is always taken care of. Thank you both on behalf of our Paint and Body Shop to you all. You make owning a shop worth it! Keep up the phenomenal work. It's truly something special not to feel like just another account but like FAMILY! THANK YOU ALL! You guys deserve a BIG pat on the back.

Matt Gunn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-8-2019
extremely knowledgeable

Hugh Schiltz is the man! He is extremely knowledgeable about what he's doing. Very caring and cheerful. Works his butt off to make the customer happy and appreciated. Buy your next truck or car from Hugh. Winnie from Customer Relations department is awesome! She is extremely caring, knowledgeable and should also get a pay raise!!!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-31-2019
Customer Testimonials

Winnie in C.R. is the best! She is proactive in getting things done, efficient, kind and very helpful! Thank you for all you do!!!Hugh is one of a kind! He ALWAYS goes above and beyond to "make it happen" for his customers. I fully intend to see him when I buy a truck very soon! Thank you for being the kind of salesperson everyone should have the pleasure of working with!Jose G thank you for being so kind and efficient when I brought my vehicle in for Service Recalls. Other dealerships could take a lesson or two from these folks. Trust me, I know because I worked at a dealership for 19 years and employees like these three are truly gems and should be recognized accordingly.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-27-2019
Customer Testimonials

Jeremy sport was awesome, helped me out a lot and was able to drive away in a new 2019 ram 1500. Which also drives really smooth and is comfortable in the cab, even with the 5.7 hemi’s power.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-25-2019
Customer Testimonials

Great experience today at Tomball Dodge. Jeremy Sport is very knowledgeable and provided great service; when it comes to jeeps he is the man ... looking forward to enjoying my new Jeep..!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-25-2019
Customer Testimonials

We just bought our New Jeep Wrangler and loving it! We had a great experience from the beginning with our salesman and to the end with Winnie. Ms. Winnie has been so helpful with all the follow up assistance. Great Experience!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-20-2019
Customer Testimonials

We would like to give Chris Abraham 5 Stars!! Chris is the man and he is the best! He didn't attempt to "pressure sell" or sell us something that we didn't want. He went out of his way to satisfy our buying experience. When we buy our next vehicle, we will be buying it from Chris, without a shadow of a doubt.Thank you, Chris for the great experience and awesome Customer Service!!