Tomball Dodge Ram Jeep
Search

Testimonials

Yesenia Hernandez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-6-2019
highly recommend this dealership

Excellent service, Mr Chris helped us out and he got us approved for the vehicle we wanted, he went above and beyond so we could take it home, we are first time buyers and our experience was awesome, highly recommend this dealership

Chris Hansen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-15-2019
great service

I arrived around 1 pm to drop off for a computer update. Didn't have to wait at all. They took care it quickly and called when finished.

Mike & Lisa Morgan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-5-2019
salesmen of the century

If you are looking for a friendly and reliable Dodge Dealership Tomball Dodge is you dealer. Winnie with Customer Relations will happily great you and get you headed in the correct direction. Tom and/or Hugh are the salesmen of the century. You cannot go wrong using them. I have pitched several times for Tomball and will do it again. Thanks gang!

Weston Hurt
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-6-2019
Thank you Tomball Dodge!

I had a fantastic sales experience with Jeremy Sport. His knowledge of the trucks inside and out is truly impressive. I had kept his business card for a number of months and came back to him once I was ready to buy. Winnie in customer relations was also a true standout! She called and made sure I was satisfied after a slight mishap with the vehicle on day 2 that landed it in the service department. That being said, Nick in service was great. He kept me updated with the progress and had the repair done quickly. Kudos to Jeremy, Winnie, and Nick! Thank you Tomball Dodge! I absolutely LOVE my new Ram 1500!!

Leslie Primeaux
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-2-2019
Great Experience!

We just bought our New Jeep Wrangler and loving it! We had a great experience from the beginning with our salesman and to the end with Winnie. Ms. Winnie has been so helpful with all the follow up assistance. Great Experience!

Sarah Hill
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2019
wonderful experience

I purchased a preowned vehicle from Tomball Dodge and had a wonderful experience. Greg Mitchell was an awesome Salesperson, and Winnie in Customer Service was a wonderful asset throughout the process and even after words. She has been a pleasure to deal with.. she has been a pleasure to deal with. Thanks so much Tomball Dodge for a great experience!

Elyse Martinez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-8-2019
great experience

Had a great experience with Winnie. She is awesome at her job with the customer and I will definitely recommend others to her. Nice lady.

Tamela Penton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-1-2019
kind and very helpful!

Winnie in C.R. is the best! She is proactive in getting things done, efficient, kind and very helpful! Thank you for all you do!!! Hugh is one of a kind! He ALWAYS goes above and beyond to "make it happen" for his customers. I fully intend to see him when I buy a truck very soon! Thank you for being the kind of salesperson everyone should have the pleasure of working with! Jose G thank you for being so kind and efficient when I brought my vehicle in for Service Recalls. Other dealerships could take a lesson or two from these folks. Trust me, I know because I worked at a dealership for 19 years and employees like these three are truly gems and should be recognized accordingly.

Megan Axelsen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-8-2019
5 STARS

I would love to take a moment to give 5 STARS of CUSTOMER SERVICE to Shelby and David in the Parts Department. As a shop owner, customer service is very near and dear to our hearts and mission. No matter what is going on their service is always phenomenal and spot on. I'm so thankful to have found them! I deal with numerous parts departments not only in Tomball, TX but the United States as well. One thing is for sure, when I call on Shelby or David in the Parts Department of Tomball Dodge my issue, part, or question is always taken care of. Thank you both on behalf of our Paint and Body Shop to you all. You make owning a shop worth it! Keep up the phenomenal work. It's truly something special not to feel like just another account but like FAMILY! THANK YOU ALL! You guys deserve a BIG pat on the back.

Matt Gunn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-8-2019
extremely knowledgeable

Hugh Schiltz is the man! He is extremely knowledgeable about what he's doing. Very caring and cheerful. Works his butt off to make the customer happy and appreciated. Buy your next truck or car from Hugh. Winnie from Customer Relations department is awesome! She is extremely caring, knowledgeable and should also get a pay raise!!!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-31-2019
Customer Testimonials

Winnie in C.R. is the best! She is proactive in getting things done, efficient, kind and very helpful! Thank you for all you do!!!Hugh is one of a kind! He ALWAYS goes above and beyond to "make it happen" for his customers. I fully intend to see him when I buy a truck very soon! Thank you for being the kind of salesperson everyone should have the pleasure of working with!Jose G thank you for being so kind and efficient when I brought my vehicle in for Service Recalls. Other dealerships could take a lesson or two from these folks. Trust me, I know because I worked at a dealership for 19 years and employees like these three are truly gems and should be recognized accordingly.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-27-2019
Customer Testimonials

Jeremy sport was awesome, helped me out a lot and was able to drive away in a new 2019 ram 1500. Which also drives really smooth and is comfortable in the cab, even with the 5.7 hemi’s power.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-25-2019
Customer Testimonials

Great experience today at Tomball Dodge. Jeremy Sport is very knowledgeable and provided great service; when it comes to jeeps he is the man ... looking forward to enjoying my new Jeep..!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-25-2019
Customer Testimonials

We just bought our New Jeep Wrangler and loving it! We had a great experience from the beginning with our salesman and to the end with Winnie. Ms. Winnie has been so helpful with all the follow up assistance. Great Experience!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-20-2019
Customer Testimonials

We would like to give Chris Abraham 5 Stars!! Chris is the man and he is the best! He didn't attempt to "pressure sell" or sell us something that we didn't want. He went out of his way to satisfy our buying experience. When we buy our next vehicle, we will be buying it from Chris, without a shadow of a doubt.Thank you, Chris for the great experience and awesome Customer Service!!